Sales & Customer Service

Meet our sales and customer service team...Branch locations and links to maps/directions are available on our Contact Us Page.

Team CSR: Customer Service
800.228.9460  800.362.2474

Name: Matt S (also known as Jr.)
Position: Customer Service Representative & OHARCO Panel Program
Years: 8

Name: Melissa
Position: Customer Service Representative
Years: 2

Name: Jamie
Position: Customer Service Manager
Years: 8

Name: Rachel
Position: Customer Service Representative
Years: 1

Team TM:  Territory Managers-Sales

Mike Fear
Position:  Territory Manager for Eastern Iowa, Western Illinois
Years:  11
Contact Information:  
    phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 502
    email  mfear@oharco.com

Chad Stairs
Position:  Territory Manager for Central Iowa
Years: 2
Contact Information:  
    phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 244
    email cstairs@oharco.com

Joe Foral
Position:  Sales Manager
Years:  22
Contact Information:  
    phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 242
    email  jforal@oharco.com

Mike Overfelt
Position: Partner and Territory Manager for Eastern Nebraska and Western Iowa
Years:  15
Contact Information:  
    phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 213
    email  moverfelt@oharco.com

Nick Zitterich
Position:  Territory Manager for Central and Western Nebraska
Years:  1
Contact Information:  
    phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 240
    email  nzitterich@oharco.com

Dave Hoffman
Position:  Territory Manager for South Dakota, Southwest Minnesota and Northwest Iowa
Years:  7
Contact Information:  
   phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 250
   email  dhoffman@oharco.com

Lori VanCleave
Position:  Specification Representative
Years:  13
 Contact Information:  
    phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 248
    email  lvancleave@oharco.com 

Ron Wolfe
Position:  Wood Finishing Specialist
Years:  8
Contact Information:  
    phone  (402) 681-8729
    email  rwolfe@oharco.com

Contact the OHARCO office near you...

OMAHA
8109 F. Street, Omaha, NE 68127 (402) 342-4489 or Toll Free (800) 228-9460 Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email
DES MOINES
5685 NE 16th Street, Des Moines, IA 50313 Toll Free (800) 362-2474 Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email
SIOUX FALLS
2900 W Sencore Drive, Sioux Falls, SD 57107 Toll Free (800) 228-9460Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email