Sales & Customer Service

Meet our sales and customer service team...Branch locations and links to maps/directions are available on our Contact Us Page.

Team CSR: Customer Service
800.228.9460  800.362.2474

Name: Tara
Position: Customer Service Representative & OHARCO Panel Program
Years: 1

Name: Melissa
Position: Assistant Customer Service Manager
Years: 4

Name: Jamie
Position: Customer Service Manager
Years: 10

Name: Rachel
Position: Customer Service Representative
Years: 3

Team TM:  Territory Managers-Sales

Cory Prall
Position:  Territory Manager for Eastern Iowa, Western Illinois; Quartz Specialist
Years:  2
Contact Information:  
    phone  (563) 508-3644
    email  cprall@oharco.com

Ross Anderson
Position:  Territory Manager for Central Iowa; Board Specialist
Years: 2
Contact Information:  
    phone  (515) 371-3337
    email randerson@oharco.com

Joe Foral
Position:  Sales Manager
Years:  24
Contact Information:  
    phone  (800) 228-9460 ext. 242
    email  jforal@oharco.com

Mike Overfelt
Position: Partner and Territory Manager for Eastern Nebraska and Western Iowa
Years:  15
Contact Information:  
    phone  (402) 250-3783
    email  moverfelt@oharco.com

Nick Zitterich
Position:  Territory Manager for Central and Western Nebraska
Years:  3
Contact Information:  
    phone  (402) 694-1228
    email  nzitterich@oharco.com

Dave Hoffman
Position:  Territory Manager for South Dakota, Southwest Minnesota and Northwest Iowa
Years:  9
Contact Information:  
   phone  (402) 515-5272
   email  dhoffman@oharco.com

Lori VanCleave
Position:  Specification Representative
Years:  13
 Contact Information:  
    phone  (402) 659-8265
    email  lvancleave@oharco.com 

Rob Copenhaver
Position:  Lacquer Specialist
Years:  1
Contact Information:  
    phone  (402) 681-8729
    email  rcopenhaver@oharco.com

Contact the OHARCO office near you...

OMAHA
8109 F. Street, Omaha, NE 68127 (402) 342-4489 or Toll Free (800) 228-9460 Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email
DES MOINES
5685 NE 16th Street, Des Moines, IA 50313 Toll Free (800) 362-2474 Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email
SIOUX FALLS
2900 W Sencore Drive, Sioux Falls, SD 57107 Toll Free (800) 228-9460Fax (888) 808-5575
Send Us Email